Toyota Hiace Super Custom Owners Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Toyota Hiace Super Custom Owners Forum

Anything Toyota Hiace related

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Newbie here.....just brought a Hiace SC, good or bad (Ausie)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
djhumpty
Not so new now
Not so new now
djhumpty

Number of posts : 23
Home City : Rosebud Australia
Model and year : 1994 super custom limited edition AWD
Registration date : 2010-09-28

Newbie here.....just brought a Hiace SC, good or bad (Ausie) Empty
PostSubject: Newbie here.....just brought a Hiace SC, good or bad (Ausie)   Newbie here.....just brought a Hiace SC, good or bad (Ausie) Icon_minitimeFri Oct 01, 2010 5:05 am

Hi all,
Due to an epanding family...I have just purchased a 1994 Super Custom Limited Edition. I just curiouse as to the diffrences beetween the Super Custom and the LTD version (7 seater).

Also what should i look for as far as any common faults, this one has done 130000ks, 3lt turbo, auto

Any help would be greatly appreciated....ps great forum Very Happy
Back to top Go down
mattyj
Been here a while
Been here a while
mattyj

Number of posts : 118
Home City : Liverpool Sydney
Model and year : 92 Toyota Hi-ace 4x4 Super custom non turbo
Registration date : 2010-08-05

PostSubject: Re: Newbie here.....just brought a Hiace SC, good or bad (Ausie)   Newbie here.....just brought a Hiace SC, good or bad (Ausie) Icon_minitimeFri Oct 01, 2010 9:06 pm

welcome to the club

there is a lot of info on this site read through it and if there is anything that your not sure of just ask us and someone can help

Back to top Go down
AussieQ
Hiace Master
Hiace Master
AussieQ

Number of posts : 884
Home City : Hervey Bay Qld
Model and year : 1994 sc
Registration date : 2008-08-15