Toyota Hiace Super Custom Owners Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Toyota Hiace Super Custom Owners Forum

Anything Toyota Hiace related

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Melbourne places to buy Hiace Super Custom???

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Matty2012

Number of posts : 3
Home City : Melbourne
Registration date : 2012-12-15

Melbourne places to buy Hiace Super Custom??? Empty
PostSubject: Melbourne places to buy Hiace Super Custom???   Melbourne places to buy Hiace Super Custom??? Icon_minitimeSat Dec 15, 2012 5:31 am

Hey Guys,

I'm pretty new to everything super custom related, but they seem like awesome vans, and the perfect thing to stuff a few boards in the back and head down the coast.

I'm looking to buy one for about AUD$10k, and will be converting it myself into a weekend getaway mover and shaker...

But they're not the easiest of cars to come across!?!

Could anyone help me with where to begin looking? Any import businesses that are reputable? Any tips for a newbie like me little ol' self?

Many thanks in advance..

Matty

Melbourne, Victoria
Back to top Go down
CustardCrazy
Not so new now
Not so new now
CustardCrazy

Number of posts : 83
Home City : Melbourne, Australia
Model and year : 1996 8 seater Super Custom 4WD KZH106
Registration date : 2008-08-24

PostSubject: Re: Melbourne places to buy Hiace Super Custom???   Melbourne places to buy Hiace Super Custom??? Icon_minitimeSun Dec 16, 2012 10:00 am

Hi Matty,